Meet The Candidates 

Below is a list of the candidates on the August ballot. Links to web sites provided by the candidate.

District 1 Seat A Loudon

Ken Hupp
William E. Marcus-Incumbent
Kenny Ridings

District 1 Seat B Loudon

Scott Newman-Incumbent-Unopposed  

District 3 Greenback

Philip Moffet
Michael Phillips

District 5 Seat A

Brian Brown
Teresa Karimian
Gary Ubben
Freddie E. Walker

District 5 Seat B

Jeremy Buckles
Van Shaver-Incumbent

District 7 Tellico Village

Craig Simon-Incumbent-Unopposed

State of Tennessee House of Representative 21st District

Andrew Bennett (D)
Jimmy Matlock (R)-

State of Tennessee House of Representative 32nd  District

Kent Calfee (Roane) (R)
Allen Cole (Roane) (I)
Julia Hurley (R)-Incumbent
Jack McNew (Roane) (D)