March 1, 2016 Election

Early Voting Locations/Dates/Hours

Loudon County Election Commission

100 River Road # 108

Loudon, Tennessee  37774

Roane State Community College

100 West Broadway

Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771
 


Wednesday, February 10: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Thursday, February 11: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Friday, February 12: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Saturday, February 13: 9 A.M.-12 P.M.
*******************************

Monday, February 15: Closed in observance of Presidentís Day

Tuesday, February 16: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Wednesday, February 17: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Thursday, February 18: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Friday, February 19: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Saturday, February 20: 9 A.M.-12 P.M.
******************************

Monday, February 22: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Tuesday, February 23: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

**********************************************************

Tellico Village- Chota Rec. Center

145 Awohili Dr.

Loudon, Tennessee  37774

These dates only:

                                           Tuesday, February 16: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Wednesday, February 17: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Thursday, February 18: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Friday, February 19: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Please bring your Federal or State of Tennessee issued Photo ID

BACK
1/11/16