Loudon City Special Municipal Run-off Election

 

December 20, 2014

 

Early Voting Location/Dates/Hours

 

Early voting will only be offered at this location:

 

Loudon County Election Commission

100 River Road # 108

Loudon, Tennessee  37774

 

 

Monday, December 1: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Tuesday, December 2: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Wednesday, December 3: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Thursday, December 4: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Friday, December 5: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Saturday, December 6: 9 A.M.-12 P.M.

 

 

Monday, December 8: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Tuesday, December 9: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Wednesday, December 10: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Thursday, December 11: 10 A.M. - 6 P.M.

Friday, December 12: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

Saturday, December 13: 9 A.M.-12 P.M.

 

Monday, December 15: 10 A.M.-6 P.M.

 

Please note:

 

This election is for one (1) City Council position.

 

You must be a registered voter in the city limits of Loudon to participate in this election.

 

Election Day hours will be 8 A.M. 8 P.M.

All city voters will vote at Loudon High School on Election Day, December 20, 2014

BACK