And The Winners Are

Sales Tax Referendum:

Against: 5,521

For: 3,631

County Commission 2nd District - Seat B

Austin Shaver: 263

Tony Arden: 239

Shirley Reno: 202

Assessor of Property

Chuck Jenkins: 3,381

Leo Bradshaw: 2,202

Freddie McCrary: 387

Presidential Candidates

Republican: John Mccain

Democrat: Hillary Clinton

More details later.